Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Thrillers Alice Isn't Dead

Alice Isn't Dead

by Fink, Joseph Paperback / softback , 336 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780008323745 
HarperCollins Publishers 
17/10/2019 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455
Add to Basket
Reserve
From the creator of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes a story about loving, about searching - and about the courage you need when you find the unexpected. For fans of Stephen King, Serial, Twin Peaks and of course the eponymous number one iTunes podcast itself.

Whispers of Betrayal

by: Dobbs, Michael

In the new novel of treachery at the highest levels from the bestselling author of House of Cards, backbench MP Tom Goodfellowe is caught up in a national crisis as the capital is held to ransom by one angry man.

HUF 8,250
- 10 %

HUF 7,425 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Buddha of Brewer Street

by: Dobbs, Michael

Backbench MP Tom Goodfellowe is caught up in the search for the new Dalai Lama in this highly original and compelling thriller from the author of GOODFELLOWE MP and HOUSE OF CARDS - now reissued in new cover style.

HUF 6,600
- 10 %

HUF 5,940 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Touch of Innocents

by: Dobbs, Michael

It is always the innocent who suffer to make the powerful rich. A gripping thriller from the author of the Goodfellowe Series.

HUF 6,050
- 10 %

HUF 5,445 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Last Man to Die

by: Dobbs, Michael

An acclaimed historical thriller by the author of HOUSE OF CARDS - a highly original, fast-moving tale that gives an unexpected twist to the last days of the Second World War. Now reissued in a new cover style.

HUF 6,050
- 10 %

HUF 5,445 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect