Now browsing in: FICTION Historical fiction The Pearl Thief

The Pearl Thief

by McIntosh, Fiona Paperback / softback, 512 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9781529103786 
Ebury Publishing 
25/07/2019 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,230
- 5 %

HUF 4,020
Add to Basket
Reserve
A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies's The Missing Sister and Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone. As Severine follows Mayek's trail, the tightly controlled life she's built around herself is shattered.

Catch-22

by: Heller, Joseph

Features a satirical indicement of military madness and stupidity, and the desire of the ordinary man to survive it. This work tells a tale of the dangerously sane Captain Yossarian, who spends his time in Italy plotting to survive.

HUF 4,700
- 5 %

HUF 4,465 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

M.A.S.H.

by: Hooker, Richard

The book behind the hit TV series and movie.

HUF 4,230
- 5 %

HUF 4,020 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Forest

by: Rutherfurd, Edward

Few places lie closer to the heart of England's heritage than the New Forest. This work covers from the cruel forest laws of the Normans and their passion for hunting, to the founding of Beaulieu Abbey by capricious King John; from the very real...

HUF 4,700
- 5 %

HUF 4,465 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Empty Land

by: L'Amour, Louis

HUF 2,350
- 5 %

HUF 2,235 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect