Now browsing in: FICTION Historical fiction The Pearl Thief

The Pearl Thief

by McIntosh, Fiona Paperback / softback, 512 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9781529103786 
Ebury Publishing 
25/07/2019 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
All pre-ordered books will be available from the official publication date
HUF 3,760
- 5 %

HUF 3,575
Pre-order
A sweeping, epic story of love and betrayal from international bestselling author Fiona McIntosh, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies's The Missing Sister and Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone. As Severine follows Mayek's trail, the tightly controlled life she's built around herself is shattered.

M.A.S.H.

by: Hooker, Richard

The book behind the hit TV series and movie.

HUF 4,230
- 5 %

HUF 4,020 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Complete Maus

by: Spiegelman, Art

Tells the story of Vladek Spiegelman, a Jewish survivor of Hitler's Europe, and his son, a cartoonist coming to terms with his father's story. In this title, Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured...

HUF 7,990
- 5 %

HUF 7,595 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Forest

by: Rutherfurd, Edward

Few places lie closer to the heart of England's heritage than the New Forest. This work covers from the cruel forest laws of the Normans and their passion for hunting, to the founding of Beaulieu Abbey by capricious King John; from the very real...

HUF 4,700
- 5 %

HUF 4,465 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Empty Land

by: L'Amour, Louis

HUF 2,350
- 5 %

HUF 2,235 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect