Now browsing in: FANTASY, SCI-FI Fantasy The Mask of Mirrors

The Mask of Mirrors

by Carrick, M. A. Paperback / softback , 672 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780356515175 
Little, Brown Book Group 
21/01/2021 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455
Add to Basket
Reserve
The first in a commercial, character-driven fantasy trilogy, in which a con artist, a vigilante, and a crime lord must unite to save their city, which is slowly being corrupted by dark magic - a debut fantasy perfect for fans of The Lies of Locke Lamora

The Two Towers : The Lord of the Rings, Part 2

by: Tolkien, J. R. R.

'The Two Towers' is the second part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece 'The Lord of the Rings'. This paperback edition has the classic black cover featuring Tolkien's own design and includes the definitive edition of the text.

HUF 4,400
- 10 %

HUF 3,960 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Return of the King : The Lord of the Rings, Part 3

by: Tolkien, J. R. R.

'The Return of the King' is the third part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece 'The Lord of the Rings'. This paperback edition has the classic black cover featuring Tolkien's own design and includes the definitive edition of the text.

HUF 4,400
- 10 %

HUF 3,960 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Fellowship of the Ring

by: Tolkien, J. R. R.

Continuing the story begun in The Hobbit, this is the first part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, featuring an exclusive cover image from the film, the definitive text, and a detailed map of Middle-earth.

HUF 4,400
- 10 %

HUF 3,960 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Handmaid's Tale

by: Atwood, Margaret

The Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire - neither...

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect