Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery Treachery

Treachery

by Parris, S. J. paperback , 576 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780007481224 
HarperCollins Publishers 
14/08/2014 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015
Add to Basket
Reserve
Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

The Name of the Rose

by: Eco, Umberto

Franciscans in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. But his delicate mission is overshadowed by seven bizarre deaths. He collects evidence, deciphers secret symbols and digs into...

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

by: McCall Smith, Alexander

* A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Neverwhere

by: Gaiman, Neil

'The sort of book Terry Pratchett might produce if he spent a month locked in a cellar with Franz Kafka' Wire

HUF 3,960
- 10 %

HUF 3,565 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Body-snatcher

by: Stevenson, Robert Louis

HUF 750
- 10 %

HUF 675 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect