Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery The Pale Horse

The Pale Horse

by Christie, Agatha Paperback / softback, 272 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780008378530 
HarperCollins Publishers 
06/02/2020 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015
Add to Basket
Reserve
One of Agatha Christie's darkest and most sinister mysteries, newly adapted for BBC Television by the award-winning team behind And Then There Were None, Witness for the Prosecution, Ordeal by Innocence and The ABC Murders.

Treachery

by: Parris, S. J.

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Name of the Rose

by: Eco, Umberto

Franciscans in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. But his delicate mission is overshadowed by seven bizarre deaths. He collects evidence, deciphers secret symbols and digs into...

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

by: McCall Smith, Alexander

* A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect