Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery The Border

The Border

by Winslow, Don Paperback / softback, 736 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780008227579 
HarperCollins Publishers 
20/02/2020 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015
Add to Basket
Reserve
'A huge, immersive, violent, compassionate read' Ian Rankin 'The year's best thriller' The Times, Books of the Year The explosive, highly anticipated conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force.

The Name of the Rose

by: Eco, Umberto

Franciscans in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. But his delicate mission is overshadowed by seven bizarre deaths. He collects evidence, deciphers secret symbols and digs into...

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Treachery

by: Parris, S. J.

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

by: McCall Smith, Alexander

* A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect