Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery Kossuth Square

Kossuth Square

by Lebor, Adam Paperback / softback, 400 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9781786692740 
Head of Zeus 
14/11/2019 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015
Add to Basket
Reserve
When Detective Balthazar Kovacs is called out before dawn to a brothel owned by his brother, he knows it can only be bad news... The death of an Arab financier reveals the dangerous fractures running through Budapest in Adam LeBor's latest dark police procedural.

The Name of the Rose

by: Eco, Umberto

Franciscans in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother William of Baskerville arrives to investigate. But his delicate mission is overshadowed by seven bizarre deaths. He collects evidence, deciphers secret symbols and digs into...

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Treachery

by: Parris, S. J.

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

by: McCall Smith, Alexander

* A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

HUF 4,460
- 10 %

HUF 4,015 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect