Now browsing in: FOOD & DRINK Drinks Corked

Corked

by Borel, Kathryn paperback, 288 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780446409513 
Little, Brown & Company 
25/12/2019 
United States 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
All pre-ordered books will be available from the official publication date
HUF 3,600 Pre-order
A daughter seeks to connect with her enigmatic father on a tour of French wine country, in this hilarious memoir that will appeal to readers of Peter Mayle and Julie Powell.