Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery The Swallow

The Swallow

by Stark, Oliver paperback, 464 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9780755392759 
Headline Publishing Group 
31/12/2020 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
All pre-ordered books will be available from the official publication date
HUF 5,850 Pre-order
The third in Oliver Stark's gripping Harper/Levene series, for fans of Richard Montanari and Chris Carter.

The Enemy

by: Child, Lee

Lee Child's new stomach-churning, palm-sweating thriller turns back the clock to Jack Reacher's army days. For the first time we meet a younger Reacher, a Reacher not yet disillusioned with military life. A Reacher with family. A Reacher in dogtags...

Price: HUF 3,600 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Persuader

by: Child, Lee

'Never forgive, never forget' is Jack Reacher's standard operating procedure. Quinn was the worst guy he had ever met, truly unforgivable. So Reacher was glad to know he was dead. Until the day he saw him again in Boston, alive and well.

Price: HUF 3,600 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Neverwhere

by: Gaiman, Neil

'The sort of book Terry Pratchett might produce if he spent a month locked in a cellar with Franz Kafka' Wire

Price: HUF 3,600 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Die Trying

by: Child, Lee

Jack Reacher is strolling nowhere in a Chicago street when he spots an attractive young woman struggling on crutches. He stops to offer her a steadying arm. And then he turns around to see a handgun aimed straight at his stomach. Locked in a dark,...

Price: HUF 3,600 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect