Welcome on Bestsellers.hu

The best bookstore in Budapest. English, French, German, Russian and Spanish books, newspapers and magazines.


Welcome on Bestsellers.hu

The best bookstore in Budapest. English, French, German, Russian and Spanish books, newspapers and magazines.


Welcome on Bestsellers.hu

The best bookstore in Budapest. English, French, German, Russian and Spanish books, newspapers and magazines.


The Panama Papers

by: Obermaier, Frederik

11.5 million documents sent through encrypted channels. The secret records of 214,000 offshore companies. The largest data leak in history. In early 2015, an anonymous whistle-blower led investigative journalists Bastian Obermayer and Frederik...

Price: HUF 4,500 in stock
Pre-order OR Click& Collect

Prince

by: Wall, Mick

In April 2016 the world lost a music legend. This is the biography of the iconic composer, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist - the inimitable Prince.

Price: HUF 4,050 Available to order
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Mothering Sunday

by: Swift, Graham

The Sunday Times bestseller - an intensely moving and beautifully written new novel from the Booker-prize winning author of Last Orders and Waterland

Price: HUF 4,050 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Black Widow

by: Brookmyre, Christopher

Twists abound in the brilliant multi-award-nominated psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train and Disclaimer.

Price: HUF 3,600 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

A Crime in the Family

by: Batthyany, Sacha

A memoir of brutality, heroism and personal discovery from Europe's dark heart, revealing one of the most extraordinary untold stories of the Second World War. In the spring of 1945, at Rechnitz on the Austrian-Hungarian border, not far from the...

Price: HUF 5,400 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Princess Diarist

by: Fisher, Carrie

A thoroughly original and intimate memoir by the bestselling author of Postcards from the Edge and Wishful Drinking.

Price: HUF 7,650 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

A Sticky Note Guide to Life

by: Hutton, Chaz

PRE-ORDER NOW!

Price: HUF 4,500 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

A Brief History Of Time

by: Hawking, Stephen

Was there a beginning of time? Could time run backwards? Is the universe infinite or does it have boundaries? This title reviews some of the great theories of the cosmos from Newton to Einstein, before delving into the secrets which still lie at the...

Price: HUF 4,050 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Fateless

by: Kertesz, Imre

Fourteen-year-old Gyuri's father has been called up for labour service. Arriving at the family timber store he witnesses with nonchalance and boredom his father sign over the business to the firm's book-keeper. Two months later he finds himself...

Price: HUF 4,050 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Between the Woods and the Water

by: Fermor, Patrick Leigh

The second great Patrick Leigh Fermor classic - and the sequel to A Time of Gifts - reissued in paperback with an Introduction by Jan Morris

Price: HUF 4,500 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

The Empathy Problem

by: Extence, Gavin

Perfect for fans of Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and Gavin Extence's debut novel THE UNIVERSE VERSUS ALEX WOODS, comes a wild and witty, searing and true novel about life's ups and downs.Driven by money, power and success, Gabriel has worked...

Price: HUF 3,600 We accept pre-orders
Pre-order OR Click& Collect

The New Laundrymen

by: Robinson, Jeffrey

It is almost twenty-five years since Jeffrey Robinson wrote the bestseller The Laundrymen. Ripping the scab off Britain's dismal record when it comes to dirty money, The New Laundrymen takes readers deep inside the HSBC scandal, all over thePanama...

Price: HUF 5,850 We accept pre-orders
Pre-order OR Click& Collect

You Said Forever

by: Lewis, Susan

This is the compelling new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten best-selling author of No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go. Charlotte Goodman is living the dream. Surrounded by family, friends and a stunning vineyard overlooking the ocean, it would...

Price: HUF 3,150 We accept pre-orders
Pre-order OR Click& Collect

Acts of Love

by: Riley, Talulah

A bold, intelligent, and modern love story perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's ELIGIBLE and David Nicholls' ONE DAY. Bernadette is expert at hiding the truth. She has built her career as a journalist on her talent for lulling powerful men into a...

Price: HUF 3,600 We accept pre-orders
Pre-order OR Click& Collect